Stay connected & join/follow us on


2018 Best Lifters Awards

Best Senior Male Cody Wilks
Best Senior Female Holly Shawcross
Best Junior Male Will Saxton
Best Junior Female Madi O'Boyle
Best Youth Male Will Saxton
Best Youth Female Ruby Carwardine
Best U15 Male Ollie Saxton
Best U15 Female Mia Maoate-Latimer
Best Masters Male Derek D'Mellow
Best Masters Female Amy Francis

Award Winners

Volunteer of the Year Trevor Watson & Lucy LaCunza
Official of the Year Rebecca Levine
Club off the Year Oly 4 Kids


Previous years.

2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


Site map| Privacy| Copyright © 2012| Site by Australian Weightlifting Federation |