Stay connected & join/follow us on




2015 Best Lifters Awards

Best Senior Male Matthew Munns
Best Senior Female Jess Lai
Best Junior Male  Nick Difabio
Best Junior Female Jaydene Nepia
Best Youth Male  Blake Shadbolt
Best Youth Female  Giveny How
Best U15 Male  Will Saxton
Best U15 Female  Ella Tomuli-Ah-Kuoi
Best Masters Male  Geish Hori
Best Masters Female  Grace Morrison
 Best Newcomer  Ollie Saxton

Award Winners

Volunteer of the Year  Jay Saxton
 Official of the Year Ross Murace





My Membership| Copyright © 2012| Site by Australian Weightlifting Federation |