Stay connected & join/follow us on

2022 Best Lifter Awards

Best Senior Male Suamili Nanai (OX)
Best Senior Female Renee Hogan (REV)
Best Junior Male Ollie Saxton (Ox)
Best Junior Female Grace Tjerkstra (REV)
Best Youth Male Benjamin LaCunza-Watson (Ori)
Best Youth Female Grace Tjerkstra (REV)
Best U15 Male Jake Stanesby (OX)
Best U15 Female Sam Walker (OX)
Best U13 Male Jake Stanesby (OX)
Best U13 Female Ciara Quinsee (OX)
Best Masters Male Andy McDowall (SMA)
Best Masters Female Rhonda Ofarrell (OX)


Award Winners

Volunteer of the Year Dylan Sondergaard (REV)
Official of the Year Rebecca Levine (OX)
Club off the Year The Rev Barbell Club






My Membership| Copyright © 2012| Site by Australian Weightlifting Federation |