Stay connected & join/follow us on




2016 Best Lifters Awards

Best Senior Male Thomas Smith (mTOR)
Best Senior Female Jess Lai (mTOR)
Best Junior Male  Nick DiFabio (REV)
Best Junior Female Izzy Miotti (OX)
Best Youth Male  William Saxton (OX)
Best Youth Female  Aedyn Smith (CFSW)
Best U15 Male  William Saxton (OX)
Best U15 Female  Ella Tomuli-Ah-Kuoi (GWC)
Best Masters Male  Greg Haff (mTOR)
Best Masters Female  Grace Morrison (O4K)
 Best Newcomer  Ollie Saxton (OX)

Award Winners

Volunteer of the Year  Leanne Shadbolt
 Official of the Year Alicia Lovelock
Coach of the Year Erin HAff
Club of the Year mTOR






My Membership| Copyright © 2012| Site by Australian Weightlifting Federation |