Stay connected & join/follow us on




2017 Best Lifters Awards

Best Senior Male Joel Gregson (mTOR)
Best Senior Female Jess Lai (REV)
Best Junior Male  Nick DiFabio (REV)
Best Junior Female Angelica LaCunza-Watson (ORI)
Best Youth Male  Will Saxton (OX)
Best Youth Female  Ella Tomuli-Ah-Kuoi (GWC)
Best U15 Male  Rourke Turton (ORI)
Best U15 Female  Mia Moate-Latimer (INJ)
Best Masters Male  Derek D'Mello (Olympifit)
Best Masters Female  Rhonda O'Farell (OX)

Award Winners

Volunteer of the Year  Andrew Saxton (OX)
 Official of the Year Thomas Smith (OX)


My Membership| Copyright © 2012| Site by Australian Weightlifting Federation |